A Blog Holiday


I debated with myself the necessity of this post – but decided in the end to leave a quick note for anyone who drops by.

 

I’m having a blogging break of indefinite length. There is an event coming up in June that I think I’d like to photograph and share (hellllooooooo Fyne Fest!) but until then, I’m going to hang up my overalls (I don’t actually have blogging overalls but what a cool idea) and take some down time.

 

When I say down time, of course, I mean time devoted to the half-dozen new hobbies I’ve picked up recently. And time dying my hair interesting colours. And maybe even time writing that goshdarn book that’s refusing to write itself.

 

Edit: Foodie Penpals will be unaffected, I’ll continue to run Euro FPP as usual.

 

See you on the flip side!

About Rock Salt

Seasoning while rocking out since 1983. View all posts by Rock Salt

4 responses to “A Blog Holiday

What do you reckon?

