Pi Day – Vote for Me!


In a change from our usual posts, I have written an Instructable all about how to make… wait for it… the soon-to-be-famous Whoopie Pi! It’s Pi Day today, and I’ve entered Instructables’ competition to create a worthy snack. In the time it would take you to read one of my posts, hop over to Instructables, check out my Whoopie Pi recipe, marvel at how I avoided using the plural the WHOLE TIME and then, if you please, vote for me.

Here is the link to my Instructable. Here is the link to the voting page.

If none of this appeals to you and you just want to see my wondrous creation, the Whoopie Pi, I can’t blame you. Here it is:

It’s spiced rum flavoured (real spices and real rum, not your actual spiced rum) with lemon and sesame buttercream filling. Yup.

VOTE!

About Rock Salt

Seasoning while rocking out since 1983. View all posts by Rock Salt

13 responses to “Pi Day – Vote for Me!

What do you reckon?

