Giveaway: Kung Fu Panda Cupcake Cases (Closed)


I’ve never hosted a giveaway before; I always thought that there was some kind of mystery criteria that you would have to meet first. It turns out that if you want to give stuff away, you can just go right ahead and do it. Who knew?

With that in mind, I’d like to begin my first giveaway! I have some adorable Kung Fu Panda cupcake cases to send out to five – that’s right, five! – lucky winners. Each winner will receive 200 cases, enough to fuel quite the baking spree. ‘Who would ever need 200 cupcake cases?’, you might ask. Don’t ask me – I have 6000 of them in my kitchen. I won a competition myself at the end of last year, and was more than surprised when my prize arrived in two giant boxes. I knew I was getting baking cases, but the number was kept secret. Someone definitely had too many of these on their hands. I may make this giveaway a regular feature…

Entering the competition is very simple. All you have to do is follow Rock Salt in any way you like, using the social media buttons in the side bar, and leave a comment on this post letting me know that you’ve done it. If you’re already signed up, just leave me a comment here and you’re in it like a New York Minute.

The five winners will be chosen at random, using random.org. I will not take any entries from my immediate family or gentleman friend. Sorry G man. I will choose and contact the winners on Monday 20th February.

Finally, I will post anywhere in the world – I know some of you lovelies are dotted around the globe and I’m up for sending you a tiny gift from the UK. I’ll be sending them by surface mail, so you’ll have plenty of sweet anticipation time, which is part of the fun of getting a parcel in the mail, n’est pas?

That’s it! Get involved, and good luck!

About Rock Salt

Seasoning while rocking out since 1983. View all posts by Rock Salt

11 responses to “Giveaway: Kung Fu Panda Cupcake Cases (Closed)

